Constitution Of The Board

  • Home
  • Constitution Of The Board
A Chairperson;
The supervising officer of the Ministry responsible for the subject of agriculture or his representative;
The Financial Secretary or his representative;
The Director of the Control and Arbitration Department of the Mauritius Cane Industry Authority;
A representative of the Chamber of Agriculture;
4 representatives of planters;
A representative of millers;
A representative of the Mauritius Cane Industry Authority.